Home | Brochure | News & Specials | Map & Directions | Contact Us

609 West Knox Road
Tempe, Arizona 85284
480 966-0077
480 752-0036

info@spectrum-aero.com

 

Corporate Overview
Corporate Profile Management QA & Certifications Facilities Spectrum Aerospace Media

Services & Products
Component Repair Services Consignments Airframe & Accessories APU Sales & Leasing Rotable Exchanges

Machine Shop
Precision Machine Services

Employment Opportunities

 

Experience Matters

 
 

The Spectrum Management Team

The management staff exceeds sixty years combined airline experience including twenty years of consistent operations. You can count on Spectrum in assisting you with your requirements.

 
 

Lars Dirks
C.E.O.
ldirks@spectrum-aero.com
480 966-0077 Phone
480 752-0036 Fax

Kevin Pike
Director Airline Sales
kpike@spectrum-aero.com
480 966-0077 Phone
480 752-0036 Fax

Sean Dirks
General Manager
sdirks@spectrum-aero.com
480 966-0077 Phone
480 752-0036 Fax

Greg Pierce
Director Operations and Accountable Manager
greg@spectrum-aero.com
480 966-0077 Phone
480 752-0036 Fax

Brian Baumhefner
Manager Quality Control
brian@spectrum-aero.com
480 966-0077 Phone
480 752-0036 Fax

Kirsten Dirks
Purchasing
kdirks@spectrum-aero.com
480 966-0077 Phone
480 752-0036 Fax

 

 

 

Find us as www.my145.com

 

 
 

 

Excellence based on experience

 
Boeing & Airbus Parts | Site Map | Terms of Website Use | Marketing Partners
© 2005 Spectrum Aerospace.
ASA-100 Certified Aircraft Parts. Narrow & Wide Body Commercial Jet